Three undergrads awarded Hollings Scholarships




The following three undergraduates: Brandon Garcia, Kaylee Heimes, and Zach Chalmers, have been offered appointments to the NOAA Office of Education, Class of 2020 Ernest F. Hollings Undergraduate Scholarship Program. This prestigious program provides financial support for two academic years, as well as a summer internship within a NOAA unit in 2021.